Welcome to the Parent Portal!!


It is our goal to keep our parents connected and informed. Please check back periodically for additions and updates.


**Important Contacts**

General Questions - [email protected]

Billing Questions - [email protected]

Parent Group - [email protected]


**Class Materials and Supplies, Class Attire and Vendor’s list **

                               Click Here


**Parent Group Information**

             Click Here


** Important Dates**

Class Registration Begins:

Mon., September 14, 2020 


Classes Begin - Mon., Sept. 21, 2020

Columbus Day - Mon., Oct. 12, 2020 (Classes resume Tue., Oct. 13, 2020)

Veteran's Day - Wed., Nov. 11, 2020 (Classes resume Thurs., Nov. 12, 2020)

Thanksgiving Break - Wed., Nov. 25, 2020 thru Sat., Nov. 28, 2020 (Classes resume Mon., Nov. 30, 2020)

Observation Week - TBD

Winter Break - Mon., Dec. 21, 2020 thru Sat., Jan. 2, 2021 (Classes resume Mon., Jan. 4, 2021)

MLK School Closure - Mon., Jan. 18, 2021 (Classes resume Tue., Jan. 19, 2021)

President's Day Closure - Mon., Feb. 15, 2021 (Classes resume Tue., Feb. 16, 2021)

Spring Break - TBD

Emancipation Day School Closure - Fri., Apr. 16, 2021

JHDS Annual Sleepover - TBD

Memorial Day Closure - Mon., May 31, 2021 (Classes resume Tue., Jun. 1, 2021)

JHDS Tech Rehearsal - TBD

JHDS 2020-2021 Recital - TBD

MV Dance Intensive - TBD